Administration

Sandi Knapp: sknapp@echs.org - Principal, Heritage Flex Academy

Shawn Roner: sroner@echs.org - Executive Director, American Heritage Charter Schools

Sheila Randle: srandle@echs.org - Business Manager

Support Staff

Amber Friedrich: afriedrich@echs.org - Front Office Assistant

Olivia Relatores: orelatores@echs.org - Administrative Assistant & Enrollment Coordinator

Terri Johnson: tjohnson@echs.org - Payroll/Human Resources
Jana Miranda: jmiranda@echs.org - Accounts Payable/Payroll
Cynthia Inners-Noaker: cinners-noaker@echs.org - Purchasing/New Hire Enrollments

Faculty 

Beck, Kelly: kbeck@echs.org - Humanities, 7/8

Briggs, Carol: cbriggs@echs.org - 2nd Grade

Catlett, Audra: acatlett@echs.org - 4th Grade

Coe, Tanya: tcoe@echs.org - 5th Grade

Earwicker, Christina: cearwicker@echs.org - Academic Adviser

Fikse, Heidi: hfikse@echs.org - Academic Adviser

Grangetto, Elise: egrangetto@echs.orgInstructional Assistant

Gunneman, Kelsey: kgunneman@echs.org - 3rd Grade

McFarland, Jenna: jmcfarland@echs.org - Humanities, 7/8

Miller, Jody: jmiller@echs.org - Science

Mirmohammadi, Maryam: mmirmohammadi@echs.org - Academic Adviser

Nichols, Sandy: snichols@echs.org - Mathematics 7/8

Perez, Angelica: aperez@echs.org - Latin

Peterson, Ragan: rpeterson@echs.org Instructional Assistant

Roberts, Tami,: troberts@echs.org - Student Supervision/Instructional Assistant

Rose, Bethany: brose@echs.org - Kindergarten

Sanchez, Nicole: nsanchez@echs.org - 6th Grade

Takagi, Cid: ctakagi@echs.org - Academic Adviser

Thomas, Jill: jthomas@echs.org - Academic Adviser

West, Melissa: mwest@echs.org - 1st Grade

Youngdale, Bonnie: byoungdale@echs.org - Instructional Assistant