Administration

Shawn Roner: sroner@echs.org - Executive Director, American Heritage Charter Schools

Sandi Knapp: sknapp@echs.org - Principal

Support Staff

Amber Friedrich: afriedrich@echs.org - Receptionist

Olivia Relatores: orelatores@echs.org - Administrative Assistant to the Principal, Enrollment Coordinator

Tami Roberts,: troberts@echs.org - Student Supervision

Faculty

Arner, Ruth: rarner@echs.org - Science

Beck, Kelly: kbeck@echs.org - Humanities, 7/8

Briggs, Carol: cbriggs@echs.org - 2nd Grade

Catlett, Audra: acatlett@echs.org - 4th Grade

Coe, Tanya: tcoe@echs.org - 5th Grade

Cummings, Chelsea: ccummings@echs.org - Latin

Earwicker, Christina: cearwicker@echs.org - Academic Adviser

Fikse, Heidi: hfikse@echs.org - Academic Adviser

Gist, Tina: tgist@echs.org - Kindergarten

Elise Grangetto: egrangetto@echs.orgInstructional Assistant

Gunneman, Kelsey: kgunneman@echs.org - 3rd Grade

Nichols, Sandy: snichols@echs.org - Mathematics 7/8

Reister, Kent: kreister@echs.org - Humanities, 7/8

Sanchez, Nicole: nsanchez@echs.org - 6th Grade

Thomas, Jill: jthomas@echs.org - Academic Adviser

West, Melissa: mwest@echs.org - 1st Grade

Youngdale, Bonnie: byoungdale@echs.org - Instructional Assistant