Administration

Shawn Roner: sroner@echs.org - Executive Director, American Heritage Charter Schools

Sandi Knapp: sknapp@echs.org - Principal

Support Staff

Amber Friedrich: afriedrich@echs.org - Receptionist

Olivia Relatores: orelatores@echs.org - Administrative Assistant

Tami Roberts,: troberts@echs.org - Student Supervision

Faculty

Beck, Kelly: kbeck@echs.org - Humanities, 7/8

Briggs, Carol: cbriggs@echs.org - 2nd Grade

Catlett, Audra: acatlett@echs.org - 4th Grade

Clifton, Lesley: lclifton@echs.org - 6th Grade

Coe, Tanya: tcoe@echs.org - 5th Grade

Earwicker, Christina: cearwicker@echs.org - Academic Adviser

Fikse, Heidi: hfikse@echs.org - Academic Adviser

Gist, Tina: tgist@echs.org - Kindergarten

Gunneman, Kelsey: kgunneman@echs.org - 3rd Grade

Kirgiss, Tyler: tkirgiss@echs.org - Instructional Aide

Nichols, Sandy: snichols@echs.org - Mathematics 7/8

Thomas, Jill: jthomas@echs.org - Academic Adviser

West, Melissa: mwest@echs.org - 1st Grade

Woodard, Whitney: wwoodard@echs.org - Academic Adviser

Youngdale, Bonnie: byoungdale@echs.org - Instructional Aide